Meet your FXU Executive Officers

FXU Executive Officers have specific representative roles they are elected into. As part of the FXU Leadership Team they also have specific decision making responsibility for FXU. All the roles are filled by students undertaking a voluntary position alongside their studies. FXU Executive Officers are elected in by an all student vote in spring elections. As officers undertake training and complete their action plans for FXU they receive skills recognition & rewards.

If you'd like to find out more about FXU Executive Officers email studentvoiceteam or pop into the FXU office for a chat with the Student Voice Team. 

You can apply for any vacant position by filling in an application form. You can then be co-oted into the group for the remainder of the year. You can see the role descriptions here.