The FXU Activities Team

Contact us:

President Student Experience: Amanda Chetwynd-Cowieson amanda.cc@fxu.org.uk 01326 253587

Sports Manager: Hayley Curtis hayley.curtis@fxu.org.uk 01326 255966

Societies Manager: Rose Hitchens-Todd rose.hitchenstodd@fxu.org.uk 01326 255710

Volunteering & RAD Manager: Kristy Wallace kristy.wallace@fxu.org.uk 01326 253631

Activities Administrator (Finance): Stacey Bray stacey.bray@fxu.org.uk 01326 259456

FXU Activities Coordinator: Frances Ellison frances.ellison@fxu.org.uk 01326 253627

Design & Marketing Coordinator: Emma Farley emma.farley@fxu.org.uk 01326 259321

Design Assistant Intern: Beth Hall beth.hall@fxu.org.uk

Activites Director & Deputy CEO: Hanna Brixton hanna.brixton@fxu.org.uk 01326 253659

FXU Emergency Out of Hours: 01326 255900

Instagram